Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-6
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-4
Games 6
Pts per game 66.3
FG % 36.6
3PT % 26.8
FT % 65.2
Reb per game 39.3
Ast per game 13.7
September
Sun Sep 22
vs
Golden West #
@ LA Harbor College NTS Fall Game
12:00 PM
N
November
Sat Nov 16
vs
Glendale, AZ
Final
L, 83-37
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
San Diego Mesa
6:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
at
Mt. San Jacinto *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 13
vs
Santa Barbara
@ Victor Valley Victor Valley Crossover
5:00 PM
N
Sat Dec 14
vs
Imperial Valley
@ Victor Valley College
11:00 AM
N
Tue Dec 17
vs
El Camino
5:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 19
at
Golden West
6:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 20
vs
Long Beach
@ El Camino College 2019 ECC Christmas Crossover
5:00 PM
N
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Chaffey *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
San Bernardino Valley *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Victor Valley *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Palo Verde *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Desert *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Barstow *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Mt. San Jacinto *
1:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Chaffey *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
San Bernardino Valley *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Victor Valley *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Palo Verde *
5:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Barstow *
5:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference