Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 2-1
Games 5
Pts per game 81.6
FG % 43.6
3PT % 40.4
FT % 72.7
Reb per game 29.4
Ast per game 12.4
September
Fri Sep 20
vs
So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
@ Cerritos So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
TBA
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
@ Cerritos So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
TBA
N
Sun Sep 22
vs
So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
@ Cerritos So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
TBA
N
November
Fri Nov 22
vs
Santiago Canyon
5:00 PM
H
December
Mon Dec 02
vs
Golden West
5:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 04
vs
Saddleback
@ Riverside City College Riverside City Tournament
5:00 PM
N
Thu Dec 05
vs
Cerritos
@ Riverside City Riverside City Tournament
3:00 PM
N
Sat Dec 07
vs
East Los Angeles
@ Riverside, CA Riverside Classic
12:00 PM
N
Wed Dec 18
at
Mt. San Jacinto *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 28
vs
LA Harbor
@ Imperial, CA Imperial Valley Crossover
3:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 29
vs
Pasadena City
@ Imperial, CA Imperial Valley Crossover
3:00 PM
N
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Chaffey *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
San Bernardino Valley *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Victor Valley *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Palo Verde *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Desert *
Joshua Tree, Ca
3:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 20
at
Cerro Coso *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Barstow *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Mt. San Jacinto *
3:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Chaffey *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
San Bernardino Valley *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Victor Valley *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Palo Verde *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Cerro Coso *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Barstow *
7:00 PM
H
* Conference